Eight officers empanelled as Additional Secretary in GoI

Spread the love

The Modi government on Thursday (12.05.2022) cleared the empanelment of eight officers from different services for holding Additional Secretary or Additional Secretary equivalent posts in the Government of India.

Officers empanelled as AS/AS Equivalent posts are as follows :

  1. Praveen Mal Khanooja (IAAS:1994)
  2. Longjam Siddhartha Singh (IAAS:1994)
  3. Parama Sen (IAAS:1994)
  4. Manoj Sahay (IAAS:1994)
  5. Pankaj Kumar Singh (IDAS:1994)
  6. Rajesh Kumar Arya (IPS:1994:RJ)
  7. Akhil Kumar (IPS:1994:UP)

Officer empanelled as AS Equivalent post :

  1. Partha Sarathi Das (IAAS:1994)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *