Delhi : 04 IAS officers transferred


The Delhi Government on Friday issued transfer posting orders of four IAS officers

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

  1. Padmini Singh (IAS:AGMUT:2002), Commissioner, F&S holding additional charge of Secretary, I & P shall also hold the additional charge of CMD, DSCSC.
  2. Vivek Pandey (IAS:2003:AGMUT) is posted as Secretary, Urban Development.
  3. H P S Sran (IAS:2007:AGMUT) is posted as Special Secretary, Vigilance with additional charge of Special Secretary, WCD. Presently, he was awaiting posting orders.
  4. S S Dursawat (IAS:2012:AGMUT) is posted as Deputy Commissioner, North Delhi Municipal Corporation. Prior to this assignment, he was serving as Spl. Secretary, Urban Development.