Chhattisgarh : 12 IAS officers shifted


The Chhattisgarh government on Saturday (30.07.2022) issued transfer and posting orders for 12 IAS officers across the state.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows:

  1. Renu G Pillai (IAS:1991:CG), ACS, Sports & Youth Welfare Department with additional charge of Science & Technology Department, ACS, Religious Trusts & Endowments Department and DG, Chhattisgarh Administrative Academy.
  2. Subrat Sahu (IAS:1992:CG), ACS, CM with additional charge of ACS, Electronics & Information Technology Department, Excise & Industries (Rail Line Project), ACS, Housing & Environment, Chairman, Chhattisgarh Environment Conservation Board, ACS, PHED and ACS, Forest Department, is relieved from the charge of ACS, Forest Department and PHED and assigned with the additional charge of ACS, Panchayat & Rural Development Department and Development Commissioner and DG, Thakur Pyare Lal Institute of Panchayat and Rural Development.
  3. Manoj Kumar Pingua (IAS:1994:CG), Principal Secretary, Forest with additional charge of Principal Secretary, Home, Jail and Principal Resident Commissioner, Chhattisgarh Bhawan, New Delhi.
  4. A Kulbhushan Toppo (IAS:2003:CG), Secretary, GAD.
  5. Dhananjay Dewangan (IAS:2004:CG), Secretary, Home with additional charge of Secretary, Housing and Environment Department.
  6. S Bhartidasan (IAS:2006:CG), Secretary, CM with additional charge of Secretary, School Education, has been given additional charge of Secretary, PHED.
  7. Himshikhar Gupta (IAS:2007:CG), Special Secretary (Independent Charge), Commerce & Industries and Public Enterprises with additional charge of Special Secretary, Cooperative Department.
  8. Yashwant Kumar (IAS:2007:CG), Commissioner, Raipur Division, Raipur.
  9. Satyanarayan Rathod (IAS:2008:CG), Registrar, Firms and Institutes with additional charge of Mission Director, Swachh Bharat Mission (Rural), MD, Warehousing Corporation Limited, has been given additional charge of Director, Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Protection.
  10. Tamboli Ayaz Fakirbhai (IAS:2009:CG), Special Secretary, Agriculture with additional charge of Nodal Officer, Narva, Garuva, Ghurva, Badi and Chhattisgarh Godhan Nyaya Yojana, Incharge Officer, Mati Pujan Abhiyan, Director, Urban Administration and Development and Member Secretary, Narwa Mission, has been given additional charge of Director, Agriculture.
  11. Saransh Mittar (IAS:2010:CG), MD, CGRIDCL with additional charge of MD, CSIDC.
  12. Ms. Chandan Sanjay Tripathi (IAS:2016:CG), Director, Animal Health Services with additional charge of Project Director, Chirag Project.