CBI : Three IPS officers inducted as SP in CBI


Three senior IPS officers have been inducted as Superintendent of Police in the Central Bureau of Investigation (CBI).

They are ;

  1. Rajveer (IPS:2010:AM)
  2. Ms. Shivani Tewari (IPS:2011:JH)
  3. Parvinder Singh (IPS:2011:AGMUT)

The Appointment Committee of the Cabinet on Friday (26.08.2022) approved the posting of these IPS officers in the CBI for the period of five years from the date of assumption of the charge or until further order on deputation basis.