Bihar : Three IAS officers relieved to join Central Deputation

Spread the love

The Bihar government on Thursday (09.09.2021) relieved three IAS officers from the cadre responsibilities to join their duties at the centre on deputation basis.

They are :

  1. Amrit Lal Meena (IAS:1989:BH), Additional Chief Secretary, Road Construction Department, Patna, has been relieved to join as Additional Secretary, (Logistics), Department of Commerce, Commerce and Industries Ministry, Government of India.
  2. Vijayalakshami N (IAS:1995:BH), Principal Secretary, Animal and Fisheries Resources Department, Patna has been relieved for appointment as Joint Secretary, Agriculture and Farmers Welfare, Government of India.
  3. Aadesh Titarmare (IAS:2006:BH), Director, Agriculture, Patna, has been relieved to join as Vice Chairman, Mumbai Port Trust.

Bihar IAS,
Central Deputation,
IAS Transfer,
Amrit Lal Meena IAS,
Vijayalakshami N IAS,
Aadesh Titarmaare IAS,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *