Bihar: Five IAS officers shifted, Pondrik gets addl charge of Investment Commissioner

Spread the love

The Bihar government on Thursday (05.05.2022) issued transfer posting orders of 05 IAS officers.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

  1. Sandeep Pondrik (IAS:1993:BH) : Principal Secretary, State Industries Department, has been given the additional charge of Investment Commissioner, Mumbai and Chief Executive Officer of Bihar Foundation.
  2. Dharmendra Singh (IAS:2006:BH) : MD, Bihar Urban Infrastructure Development Corporation Limited (BUIDCO) with additional charge of MD, Bihar State Housing Board.
  3. Keshavendra Kumar (IAS:2008:KL) : Additional Executive Director, State Health Society.
  4. Animesh Kumar Parashar (IAS:2010:KL) : Commissioner, Patna Municipal Corporation.
  5. Nikhil Dhanraj Nippanikar (IAS:2018:BH) : Commissioner, Munger Municipal Corporation.