B Sairam selected as Director(Technical), Central Coalfields Ltd


B Sairam has been selected for the post of Director(Technical), Central Coalfields Ltd. (CCL) at a Public Enterprises Selection Board (PESB) meeting held on July 01, 2022. Presently, he is serving as Executive Director, Coal India Limited (CIL).

The following 08 applicants were interviewed in the selection meeting :

  1. B Sairam, Executive Director, Coal India Limited (CIL)
  2. Niladri Roy, Executive Director, Eastern Coalfields Limited
  3. Amarnath Pandey, General Manager, Mahanadi Coalfields Ltd.
  4. Chandra Bhushan Sahay, General Manager, Central Coalfields Ltd.
  5. Abhash Chandra Singh, General Manager, Western Coalfields Ltd.
  6. Mishra Sanjay, General Manager, South Eastern Coalfields Ltd.
  7. Hemant Kumar, Executive Director, NLC India Limited
  8. Uma Shankar, Vice President, Jaiprakash Power Venture Limited