8 IAS officers transferred in Madhya Pradesh


The Madhya Pradesh Goverment today issued transfer and posting orders to eight IAS officers.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

1. Anil Kumar Dwivedi : Collector, Mandla.
2. S Vishwanathan : Collector, Harda.
3. Ms Sufiyah Faruqui Wali : Managing Director, State Civil Supplies Corporation.
4. Narendra Singh Parmar : Additional Secretary, Mineral Resources and Executive Director, State Mineral Corporation.
5.Jitendra Singh Raje : Executive Director, Environment Planning and Co-ordination Organisation(EPCO).
6. Lalit Kumar Dahima : Deputy Secretary, Small Scale Industries.
7. Mrs. Usha Parmar : Deputy Secretary, Forest.
8. Dr. Rahul Haridas : Additional Collector, Jabalpur.