4 IAS officers transferred in Rajasthan


The Rajasthan goverment on Thursday late night transferred 4 IAS officers.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

1. Manoj Sharma : Special Secretary, Tribal Area Development Department, Jaipur.
2. Lakshminarayan Meena : Divisional Commissioner, Ajmer.
3. Rajesh Sharma : Commissioner, School education.
4. Ravi Jain : Commissioner, Department of Information and Public Relations.