08 IAS officers transferred in UP

Spread the love

The Government of Uttar Pradesh has transferred eight IAS officers on late Thursday night. The transferred IAS officers are of CDO and Secretary ranks.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

  1. Asmita Lal (IAS:2015:UP) : Chief Development Officer, Ghaziabad.
  2. Alok Yadav (IAS:2015:UP) : Chief Development Officer, Muzaffarnagar.
  3. Raj Kamal Yadav (IAS:2013:UP) : Special Secretary, Ayush Department.
  4. Akash Deep (IAS:2005:UP) : Special Secretary, Secretariat.
  5. Thamim Ansaria A (IAS:2015:UP) : Chief Development Officer, Fatehpur.
  6. Jasjit Kaur (IAS:2012:UP) : Additional MD, National Health Mission.
  7. Devendra Singh Kushwaha (IAS:2012:UP) : Special Secretary, Stamp and Registration Department.
  8. Avanish Kumar Sharma (IAS-SCS:2012:UP) : Joint MD, Jal Nigam, Uttar Pradesh.