05 IIS officers empanelled as Joint Secretary in GoI

Spread the love

The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet on Saturday (01.01.2022) approved empanelment of 05 officers of Indian Information Service (IIS) (1995, 1996 and 1997 batch) for holding Joint Secretary/ Joint Secretary equivalent rank posts in Government of India.

They are ;

  1. Dhiraj Singh (IIS:1995)
  2. Ashish Goyal (IIS:1996)
  3. Abhishek Dayal (IIS:1997)
  4. C Senthil Dayal (IIS:1997)
  5. Sanjay Roy (IIS:1997)