04 IRPS officers empanelled as JS/JS equivalent in GoI


The Narendra Modi government, on Monday , has cleared empanelment of 04 officers of Indian Railway Personnel Service (IRPS) of 1996 and 1997 batch to hold Joint Secretary or equivalent at the centre.

The names of the officers are as follows:

1. Aditya Kumar (IRPS:1996)
2. Deepak Kumar Gupta (IRPS:1997)
3. Navin Agarwal (IRPS:1997)
4. Anand Madhukar (IRPS:1997)