Uttar Pradesh : Six IAS officers shifted


The Uttar Pradesh government on Friday (04.06.21) issued transfer posting orders of six Indian Administrative Service (IAS) officers in the state.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

  1. Bhanu Chandra Goswami (IAS:2009:UP) : CEO, UP Rural Engineering Department.
  2. Sanjay Kumar Khatri (IAS:2010:UP) : District Magistrate, Prayagraj.
  3. Sujeet Kumar (IAS:2010:UP) : District Magistrate, Kaushambi.
  4. Amit Kumar Singh (IAS:2011:UP) : Special Secretary, Urban Development with additional charge of Joint MD, Jal Nigam.
  5. Dinesh Chandra (IAS:2012:UP) : District Magistrate, Bahraich.
  6. Shambhu Kumar (IAS:2012:UP) : Special Secretary, Secondary Education.