UP: Six IAS officers shifted


The Uttar Pradesh on Saturday (16:04.2022) issued transfers and postings of six IAS officers.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

  1. Amrit Tripathi (IAS:2008:UP), DM Azamgarh, has been put on the waiting list.
  2. Vishal Bharadwaj (IAS:2008:UP) has been appointed as DM Azamgarh.
  3. Anuj Singh (IAS:2014:UP) has been made the new DM Sitapur.
  4. Medha Roopam (IAS:2014:UP) has been appointed as the new DM Hapur.
  5. Vikramaditya Malik (IAS:2018:UP) has been made chief development officer in Ghaziabad.
  6. Asmita Lal (IAS:2018:UP) has been posted as Additional Chief Executive officer, U.P. Solar Energy Development Association.