UP: 5 IAS officers shifted, S K Shukla posted as new DM, Kannauj


The Uttar Pradesh government on Sunday (17.07.2022) issued transfer and posting orders for five IAS officers across the state.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows:

  1. Shubhrant Kumar Shukla (IAS:2013:UP): DM, Kannauj.
  2. Abhishek Anand (IAS:2014:UP): DM, Chitrakoot.
  3. Jagdish (IAS): Special Secretary, Excise.
  4. Khempal Singh (IAS:2014:UP): Secretary, UPPCS.
  5. Nidhi Gupta Vats (IAS:2016:UP): Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Bareilly