UP : 18 IAS officers shifted

Spread the love

The Uttar Pradesh government on Sunday (25.07.2021) issued transfer posting orders of 18 IAS officers across the state.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

  1. Maneesh Chauhan (IAS:2000) : Director, Industries, Kanpur.
  2. Adusumilli V Raja Mouli (IAS:2003) : Commissioner, Food & Civil Supply Department.
  3. Anamika Singh (IAS:2004) : Secretary, Basic Education will hold additional charge of Director General School Education.
  4. Dr. Lokesh M. (IAS:2005) : Divisional Commissioner, Saharanpur.
  5. Abhishek Prakash (IAS:2006) : District Magistrate & Collector, Lucknow is relieved of additional charge of VC, Lucknow Development Authority.
  6. Selva Kumari J (IAS:2006) : District Magistrate & Collector, Aligarh.
  7. K Vijayendra Pandiyan (IAS:2008) : Going on Inter-Cadre deputation.
  8. Chandra Bhushan Singh (IAS:2008) : District Magistrate & Collector, Muzaffarnagar.
  9. Vijay Kiran Anand (IAS:2009) : District Magistrate & Collector, Gorakhpur.
  10. Askhay Tripathi (IAS:2014) : Vice Chairman, Lucknow Development Authority.
  11. Prem Ranjan Singh (IAS:2014) : Vice Chairman, Gorakhpur Development Authority.
  12. Gaurang Rathi (IAS:2014) : Vice Chairman, Aligarh Development Authority and Municipal Commissioner, Aligarh Municipal Corporation.
  13. Ashish Kumar (IAS:2015) : Vice Chairman, Saharanpur Development Authority.
  14. Pranay Singh (IAS:2015) : Municipal Commissioner, Varanasi Municipal Corporation & CEO, Kashi Vishwanath Temple Visishth Chetra Vikas Parishad.
  15. Arvind Singh (IAS:2015) : Vice Chairman, Kanpur Development Authority.
  16. Shivasharanappa G N (IAS:2015) : Commissioner, Kanpur Municipal Corporation.
  17. Arvind Kumar Chauhan (IAS:2015) : Vice Chairman, Prayagraj Development Authority.
  18. Madhusudan Nagaraj Hulgi (IAS : 2015) : Vice Chairman of Moradabad Development Authority.