UP : 06 IPS officers transferred

Spread the love

The Uttar Pradesh government on Thursday issued transfer posting orders of six IPS officers in the state.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

  1. Sanjay Kumar : SP, Regional Intelligence Unit, Varanasi
  2. Brijesh Kumar Singh : SP, Railway, Gorakhpur.
  3. Kamlesh Kumar Dixit : SP, Regional Intelligence Unit, Gorakhpur.
  4. Prakash Swarup : SP/Addl. Commissioner (Police), Excise Tax, UP, Lucknow.
  5. Uday Shankar Singh : Commandant, 42 th Battalion, PAC, Prayagraj.
  6. Surendra Kumar : SP, DGP Hqrs, Lucknow.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *