Sanjay Kumar re-designated as Director in DIPAM


The post of Sanjay Kumar (IAS:2008:AGMUT) as Deputy Secretary in the Department of Investment & Public Asset Management (DIPAM) has been re-designated as Director. According to an order issued by the Department of Personnel and Training (DoPT) on Wednesday (22.06.2022), the competent authority has approved the proposal to re-designate Kumar as Director with effect from the date of assumption of charge of the re-designated post and for a period up to 26.01.2027 i.e. total tenure of five years under the Central Staffing Scheme.