Rajasthan: 69 IAS officers get new postings

Spread the love

In a major administrative reshuffle, the Rajasthan government on Wednesday (13.04.2022) issued transfer and posting orders of 69 IAS officers.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

  1. Vinu Gupta (IAS:1987:RJ): Additional Chief Secretary, MSME & Public Enterprise and Delhi-Mumbai Industrial Corridor and OSD, Bhiwadi Integrated Development Authority and Additional Chief Secretary, Planning & NRIs and Investment Promotion Bureau.
  2. Dr Subodh Agrawal (IAS:1991:RJ): Additional Chief Secretary, Mines & Petroleum, Public Health Engineering and Ground Water Department.
  3. Sudhansh Pant (IAS:1991:RJ): Chairman, Rajasthan State Pollution Control Board.
  4. Shikhar Agrawal (IAS:1993:RJ): Principal Secretary, Forest, Environment and Climate Change Department.
  5. Shreya Guha (IAS:1994:RJ): Principal Secretary, Cooperative Department.
  6. Anand Kumar (IAS:1994:RJ): Principal Secretary, Revenue, Colonisation, Sainik Welfare and Devsthan Department.
  7. Bhaskar Atmaram Sawant (IAS:1995:RJ): Principal Secretary, Energy Department and Chairman, DISCOM & CMD, Rajasthan Energy Development Corporation Limited, Jaipur.
  8. Ashwini Bhagat (IAS:1995:RJ): Chairman, Rajasthan Civil Services Appellate Authority.
  9. Ajitabh Sharma (IAS:1996:RJ): Chairman, Rajasthan Tax Board, Ajmer.
  10. Alok Gupta (IAS:1996:RJ): Principal Secretary, Administrative Reforms and Co-ordination, Public Grievance Redressal, Printing and Stationery and Tribal Regional Development.
  11. Dinesh Kumar (IAS:1996:RJ): Principal Secretary, Agriculture and Horticulture.
  12. Hemant Kumar Gera (IAS:1997:RJ): Principal Secretary, Personnel & General Administration, Cabinet Secretariat, Patent and State Motor Garage and Civil Aviation Department.
  13. Naveen Mahajan (IAS:1997:RJ): Principal Secretary, PWD.
  14. T Ravikant (IAS:1998:RJ): CMD, Rajasthan State Electricity Distribution Corporation Limited and Chairman, Rajasthan Renewable Energy Corporation.
  15. Vikas Sitaramji Bhale (IAS:1999:RJ): Divisional Commissioner, Jaipur.
  16. Manju Rajpal (IAS:2000:RJ): State Mission Director, Livelihood Projects and Self Help Groups.
  17. Naveen Jain (IAS:2001:RJ): Secretary, Panchayati Raj.
  18. Dr Krishna Kant Pathak (IAS:2001:RJ): Secretary, Rural Development.
  19. Ashutosh A T Pednekar (IAS:2002:RJ): Secretary, Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs and Disaster Management, Relief and Public Safety.
  20. Dr Prithvi Raj (IAS:2002:RJ): Secretary, Medical, Health and Family Welfare.
  21. Bhanu Prakash Yeturu (IAS:2003:RJ): Secretary, Labour, Factory & Boiler Inspection and Medical & Health Services (ESI) Department.
  22. Rajesh Sharma(IAS:2003:RJ): Secretary, Rajasthan Electricity Regulatory Commission.
  23. Ravi Jain (IAS:2004:RJ): Commissioner, Jaipur Development Authority.
  24. Dr Samit Sharma(IAS:2004:RJ): Secretary, Social Justice and Empowerment Department.
  25. Dr Ravi Kumar Surpur (IAS:2004:RJ): Commissioner, Commercial Tax Department.
  26. Arushi Ajey Malik (IAS:2005:RJ): Secretary, Skill Employment & Enterprises, Employment.
  27. Purna Chandra Kishan (IAS:2005:RJ): Secretary, Animal Husbandry, Fisheries & Gopalan and Minority Affairs & Wqaf Board.
  28. Jitendra Kumar Upadhyay (IAS:2006:RJ): Division Commissioner, Jodhpur.
  29. Dinesh Kumar Yadav (IAS:2005:RJ): Secretary, Women and Child Development.
  30. Gaurav Goyal (IAS:2006:RJ): Secretary, Chief Minister.
  31. Urmila Rajoria (IAS:2006:RJ): MD, RAJFED, Jaipur.
  32. Nannumal Pahadiya (IAS:2007:RJ): Commissioner, Department Enquiry, Jaipur.
  33. Yagya Mitra Singhdeo (IAS:2007:RJ): Secretary, Rajasthan State Human Rights Commission.
  34. Sanwar Lal Verma (IAS:2007:RJ): Divisional Commissioner, Bharatpur.
  35. Dr Mohan Lal Yadav (IAS:2008:RJ): State Project Director, Samagra Shiksha Abhiyan (SMSA), Rajasthan Education Council and Commissioner, School Education.
  36. Mahendra Soni (IAS:2008:RJ): Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Jaipur Greater, Jaipur.
  37. Chetan Ram Deora (IAS:2008:RJ): Commissioner, Horticulture.
  38. Sushma Arora (IAS:2008:RJ): MD, Rajasthan Cooperative Dairy Federation Limited, Jaipur.
  39. Prakash Rajpurohit (IAS:2010:RJ): Commissioner, Excise and Ex-officio Prohibition Director, Udaipur.
  40. Vishram Meena (IAS:2009:RJ): Special Secretary, Revenue, Jaipur.
  41. Kanhaiya Lal Swami (IAS:2010:RJ): Commissioner, Transport.
  42. Nalini Kathotia (IAS:2010:RJ): Additional Commissioner (Planning & NRI), Bureau of Investment Promotion, Jaipur.
  43. Rajendra Singh Shekhawat (IAS:2010:RJ): Commissioner, Departmental Enquiry.
  44. Meghraj Singh Ratnoo (IAS:2010:RJ): Director, Fisheries.
  45. Prakash Chandra Sharma (IAS:2010:RJ): District Collector and District Magistrate, Banswada.
  46. Sohan Lal Sharma (IAS:2010:RJ): Joint Secretary, CM.
  47. Mahaveer Prasad (IAS:2010:RJ): Registrar, Revenue Board, Ajmer.
  48. Nakate Shivprasad Madan (IAS:2011:RJ): District Collector and District Magistrate, Alwar.
  49. Shivangi Swarnkar (IAS:2011:RJ): Commissioner, EGS, Jaipur.
  50. Anil Kumar Agrawal(IAS:2011:RJ): Director, Civil Aviation, Jaipur and Deputy Chief Protocol Officer, GAD and Controller, Circuit House.
  51. Om Prakash Kasera (IAS:2012:RJ): Director, Panchayati Raj.
  52. Namrata Vrishni (IAS:2013:RJ): Joint CEO, State Health Insurance Agency.
  53. Kana Ram(IAS:2013:RJ): Commissioner, Agriculture and Panchayati Raj (Agriculture), Department.
  54. Dr Pradeep K Gawande (IAS:2013:RJ): Joint Secretary, Higher Education Department.
  55. Ramavtar Meena: Director, ICDS, Jaipur.’
  56. Dr Rashmi Sharma(IAS:2013:RJ): Director, Tourism.
  57. Pushpa Satyani: Executive Director, Rajasthan Urban Drinking Water Sewerage & Infrastructure Corporation Limited (RUDSICO).
  58. Gaurav Agrawal (IAS:2014:RJ): Director, Secondary Education.
  59. Ankit Kumar Singh(IAS:2014:RJ): District Collector & District Magistrate, Karauli.
  60. Nishant Jain (IAS:2015:RJ): District Collector & District Magistrate, Jalore.
  61. Sourabh Swami (IAS:2015:RJ): District Collector & District Magistrate, Pratapgarh.
  62. Dr Ghanshyam: Commissioner, Medical Education.
  63. Sita Ram Jaat: Director, Rajasthan State Agriculture Marketing Board and Ex-officio Joint Secretary and Administrator, Agriculture Marketing Board, Jaipur.
  64. Sharad Mehra: IG, Registration and Stamps.
  65. Dr Om Prakash Bairwa: Director, Public Services and Ex-officio Joint Secretary, Redressal of Public Grievances.
  66. Pratap Singh (IAS:2016:RJ): Joint Secretary, PHED and Mission Director, Jal Jivan Mission.\
  67. Dr Mahendra Khadgawat: Director, Archaeology and Museums.
  68. Atul Prakash (IAS:2018:RJ): Joint Secretary, Energy Department.
  69. Rishav Mandal (IAS:2019:RJ): SDO & SDM, Kotputli, Jaipur.