Rajasthan : 07 IPS officers get new postings

Spread the love

The Rajasthan government on Friday (10.09.2021) issued posting orders of 7 IPS officers across the state.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

  1. Jyeshtha Maitrei (IPS:2018:RJ) : Assistant SP, Girwa, Udaipur.
  2. Kundan Kanwaria (IPS:2018:RJ) : Assistant SP, Beawar, Ajmer.
  3. Brijesh Jyoti Upadhyay (IPS:2018:RJ) : Assistant SP, Bharatpur Rural, Bharatpur.
  4. Ranjita Sharma (IPS:2018:RJ) : Assistant SP, Central, Jodhpur Commissionerate, Jodhpur.
  5. Hari Shankar (IPS:2018:RJ) : Assistant SP, Bhilwada.
  6. Sumeet Meharda (IPS:2018:RJ) : Assistant SP, Ajmer Rural, Ajmer.
  7. Praveen Nayak Nunawat (IPS:2018:RJ) : Assistant SP, Ramganj Mandi, Kota.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *