Punjab : Eight IAS officers shifted

Spread the love

The Punjab government on Wednesday (11.05.2022) issued transfer posting orders of eight IAS officers across the state.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

  1. Dilip Kumar (IAS:1995:PB): Principal Secretary, Industries & Commerce with additional charges of Principal Secretary, Information Technology, Principal Resident Commissioner (Investment Promotion & Industrial Liaison), Punjab Bhawan, New Delhi and Principal Secretary, Investment Promotion.
  2. Kumar Rahul (IAS:2000:PB): Secretary, Employment Generation & Training.
  3. Amit Kumar (IAS:2008:PB): Joint Development Commissioner, Integrated Rural Development with additional charge of Commissioner, NREGA and Ex-officio Special Secretary, Rural Development & Panchayat.
  4. Rajiv Kumar Gupta (IAS:2016:PB): Additional Deputy Commissioner (General), Jalandhar.
  5. Ankurjeet Singh (IAS:2018:PB): Additional Deputy Commissioner (General), Pathankot.
  6. Viraj Shyamkarn Tidke (IAS:2018:PB): Additional Commissioner, Taxation-I, Patiala.
  7. Harpreet Singh (IAS:2019:PB): SDM, Amritsar-II with additional charge of SDM, Majitha.
  8. Manisha Rana (IAS:2019:PB): SDM, Anandpur Sahib with additional charge of SDM, Nangal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *