Punjab : 4 IAS officers shifted, Rajat Agarwal gets charge of Secretary, Vigilance


The Punjab government on Tuesday (01.11.2022) issued transfer and posting orders for four IAS officers.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

  1. Rajat Agarwal (IAS:2003:PB): Secretary, Personnel with additional charges of Secretary, Vigilance and CEO, CSR Authority.
  2. Devinder Singh (IAS:2010:PB): Member Secretary, Punjab State Scheduled Castes Commission with additional charge of Member Secretary, Punjab State Backward Classes Commission.
  3. Puneet Goyal (IAS:2010:PB): Controller, Printing and Stationery.
  4. Abhijeet Kaplish (IAS:2015:PB): Commissioner, Municipal Corporation of Jalandhar.