Parag Verma selected as Director(Works), IRCON International Ltd

Spread the love

Parag Verma has been selected for the post of Director(Works), IRCON International Ltd at a Public Enterprises Selection Board (PESB) meeting held on June 06, 2022. Presently, he is Executive Director, IRCON International Ltd.

The following 10 applicants were interviewed in the selection meeting :

  1. Subhash Chand, Executive Director(Electrical), Ircon International Limited
  2. Surendra Singh, Executive Director, IRCON International Ltd
  3. Parag Verma, Executive Director, IRCON International Ltd
  4. Devendra Kumar Sharma, Project Director, IRCON International Ltd
  5. Debajyoti Kumar, Chief General Manager, IRCON International Ltd
  6. Mritunjay Pratap Singh, Executive Director, Rail Vikas Nigam Ltd. (RVNL)
  7. Vikas Awasthi, Executive Director, Rail Vikas Nigam Ltd. (RVNL)
  8. Akash Gupta, Executive Director, Container Corporation of India Limited (CONCOR)
  9. Praveen Kumar, Executive Director, Dedicated Freight Corridor Corporation of India Ltd. (DFCCIL)
  10. Girdhari Lal Goel, Higher Administrative Grade, Indian Railways Service of Engineers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *