Odisha : 05 senior IAS officers transferred

Spread the love

The Odisha government on Monday issued transfer and posting orders of 05 Senior IAS officers in the state.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

  1. Raj Kumar Sharma (IAS:1987:OR) : Agriculture Prodution Commissioner.
  2. Anu Garg (IAS:1991:OR) : Principal Secretary, Water Resources Dept with an additional charge of Principal Secretary to WCD & Mission Shakti.
  3. Satyabrata Sahu (IAS:1991:OR) : Principal Secretary, MSME is allowed to remain in additional charge of Principal Secretary, School & Mass Education Department.
  4. Surendra Kumar (IAS:1993:OR) : Principal Secretary, Steel & Mines Department.
  5. Chithra Arumugam (IAS:1995:OR) : Principal Secretary, Labour & ESI Department.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *