MP : Four IAS officers transferred

Spread the love

The Madhya Pradesh government on Monday issued transfer posting orders of four IAS officers in the state.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

  1. Renu Tiwari (IAS:2000:MP) : Secretary, Scheduled Caste Welfare Department.
  2. Anand Kumar Sharma (IAS:2001:MP) : Secretary, CM.
  3. Shivam Verma (IAS:2013:MP) : Commissioner, Gwalior Municipal Corporation,
  4. Roshan Kumar Singh (IAS:2015:MP) : CEO, Zila Panchayat, Morena.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *