MP : 05 IAS officers transferred

Spread the love

The Madhya Pradesh government on Friday (07.05.2021) issued transfer posting orders of five IAS officers in the state.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows:

  1. Gopal Chandra Dad (IAS:2008:MP) : Additional Secretary, Secretariat.
  2. Tarun Rathi (IAS:2010:MP) : Deputy Secretary, Secretariat.
  3. Kumar Purushottam (IAS:2012:MP) : Collector, Ratlam.
  4. Frank Noble A (IAS:2013:MP) : Collector, Guna.
  5. Anup Kumar Singh (IAS:2013:MP) : Collector, Damoh.