Major reshuffle effected in Delhi Police, 12 IPS officers transferred


The Central government has effected a major reshuffle in Delhi police by transferring as many as 12 IPS officers on Wednesday..

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

  1. Suvashis Choudhary (IPS:2002:AGMUT) : Addl. CP, Licensing.
  2. Rajeev Ranjan (IPS:2002:AGMUT) : Addl. CP, Special Branch.
  3. Braja Kishore Singh (IPS:2003:AGMUT) : Addl. CP, Crime.
  4. Dheeraj Kumar (IPS:2004:AGMUT) : Addl. CP, Vigilance.
  5. Suman Goyal (IPS:2005:AGMUT) : Addl. CP, Traffic.
  6. Deepak Purohit (IPS:2007:AGMUT) : DCP, West District.
  7. Atul Kumar Thakur (IPS:2008:AGMUT) : DCP, South District.
  8. Monika Bhardwaj (IPS:2009:AGMUT) : DCP, North District.
  9. A. Khan (IPS:2009:AGMUT) : DCP, Outer District.
  10. Ved Prakash Surya (IPS:2009:AGMUT) : DCP, North-East District.
  11. Amit Sharma (IPS:2010:AGMUT) : DCP, Shahdara District.
  12. Rohit Meena (IPS:2012:AGMUT) : Addl. DCP-I, Central District.
WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now