Maharashtra : 06 IAS officers shifted


The Maharashtra government on Wednesday issued transfer and posting orders of 06 IAS officers in the state.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

  1. Anil Diggikar (IAS:1990:MH) : Spl. Operations Officer, Dharavi Development Project.
  2. Amit Saini (IAS:2007:MH) : CEO, Meritime Board.
  3. Prashant Narnavre (IAS:2009:MH) : Commissioner, Social Welfare, Pune.
  4. Deepak Kumar Meena (IAS:2013:MH) : Collector, Gondia.
  5. S Ramamoorthy (IAS:2013:MH) : Collector, Buldhana.
  6. Vivek Johnson (IAS:2018:MH) : Project Officer, ITDP Bhandara.