M. Srinivas Rao appointed as CEO, National e-Governance Division


M. Srinivas Rao (IAS:1987:AM) has been appointed as Chief Executive officer, National e-Governance Division, Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology, in the rank and pay of Addtional Seceratry. He is presentaly posted in the Cadre.

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now