Kerala: Eight IAS probationers get posted in various districts


The Kerala government, on 04 August, 2022, issued posting orders for 08 IAS Probationers of the 2021 batch in various districts on completion of their training in Lal Bahadur Shastri National Administrative Academy (LBSNAA), Mussoorie.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows:

  1. Harshil R Meena: Ernakulam District
  2. JayaKrishnan V M: Thrissur District
  3. Ms. Meera K: Malappuram District
  4. Misal Sagar Bharat : Kannur District
  5. Mithun Premraj : Kasaragod District
  6. Ranjit D : Palakkad District
  7. Riya Singh : Thiruvananthapuram District
  8. Sameer Kishan : Kozhikode District