Kerala : B Ashok appointed as CMD of KSEBL

Spread the love

Senior IAS officer B Ashok (IAS:1998:KL) has been appointed as the Chairman and Managing Director (CMD) of Kerala State Electricity Board Ltd (KSEBL). He will succeed N S Pillai (IA&AS), who is schedule to retire on July 31. Presently, B Ashok is serving as Power Secretary.

Meanwhile, the Kerala government has also appointed as Principal Secretary (forests and wildlife) Rajesh Kumar Sinha (IAS:1994:KL) as Power Secretary. He will hold full additional charge of Power Secretary in addition to his existing charge.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *