J&K : Four IAS officers get new responsibilities

Spread the love

The Jammu and Kashmir government on Thursday (10.02.2022) issued transfer posting orders of four IAS officers.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

  1. Mr. Abhishek Sharma (IAS:2018:CG) : Mission Director, Swachh Bharat Mission Urban 2.0.
  2. Mr. Akshay Labroo (IAS:2018:TR) : Mission Director, Atal Mission for Rejuvenation and Urban Transformation 2.0.
  3. Faz Lul Haseeb (IAS:2018:AGMUT) : Additional Deputy Commissioner, Srinagar with additional charge of CEO, Urban Development Agency, Kashmir.
  4. Shyambir (IAS:2018:MP) : Additional Deputy Commissioner, Jammu.