J&K: 20 IAS officers transferred


The Jammu and Kashmir government on Wednesday (04.05.2022) issued transfer posting orders of 20 IAS officers across the state.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

  1. Atal Dulloo (IAS:1989:AGMUT): Financial Commissioner (Additional Chief Secretary), Agriculture Production Department.
  2. Vivek Bhardwaj (IAS:1990:AGMUT): Financial Commissioner (Additional Chief Secretary), Finance Department with additional charge of the posts of Administrative Secretary, Industries and Commerce Department and Chairman, J&K BOPEE.
  3. Ashok Kumar Parmar (IAS:1992:AGMUT): Principal Secretary, Jal Shakti Department.
  4. Navin Kumar Choudhary (IAS:1994:AGMUT): Principal Secretary, Health and Medical Education Department.
  5. M Raju (IAS:2005:AGMUT): Commissioner/Secretary, Mining Department.
  6. Rashmi Singh (IAS:2007:AGMUT): Commissioner, State Taxes.
  7. Dr. Raghav Langer (IAS:2009:UD): Secretary, Planning, Development and Monitoring Department with additional charge of Commissioner/Secretary, Department of Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs.
  8. Bhupinder Kumar (IAS:2011:AGMUT): Transport Commissioner.
  9. Ramesh Kumar (IAS:2011:AGMUT): Divisional Commissioner, Jammu with additional charge of Additional Chief Executive Officer, Jammu Metropolitan Region Development Authority.
  10. Ms. Avny Lavasa (IAS:2013:AGMUT): Deputy Commissioner, Jammu.
  11. Anshul Garg (IAS:2013:AGMUT): CEO, Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Shrine Board.
  12. Dr. Syed Sehrish Asgar (IAS:2013:AGMUT): Deputy Commissioner, Baramulla.
  13. Rahul Yadav (IAS:2014:AGMUT): Commissioner, Jammu Municipal Corporation with additional charge of CEO, Special Purpose Vehicle for Jammu City for Implementation of the Smart City Project, under the Smart City Project Mission.
  14. Kritika Jyotsna (IAS:2014:UP): Deputy Commissioner, Udhampur.
  15. Rahul Pandey (IAS:2014:UP): Deputy Commissioner, Kathua.
  16. Devansh Yadav (IAS:2016:UP): MD, J&K Trade Promotion Organization with additional charge of MD, J&K IT Infrastructure Company.
  17. Minga Sherpa (IAS:2017:AGMUT): Additional Deputy Commissioner, Jammu.
  18. Ayush Sudan (IAS:2017:AGMUT) : CEO, Ayushman Bharat-Pradhan Mantri Jan Arogya Yojna with additional charge of Mission Director, National Health Mission.
  19. Shyambir (IAS:2018:AGMUT) : Deputy Commissioner, Ganderbal.
  20. Akshay Labroo (IAS:2018:TR) : Additional Secretary, Lieutenant Governor’s Secretariat with additional charge of Director, Information, J&K.