Jharkhand : 10 IAS officers shifted


The Jharkhand government on Friday issued transfer and posting orders of 10 IAS officers in the state.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

  1. Rajeev Ranjan (IAS:2010:JH) : Project Director, Jharkhand AIDS Control Society, Ranchi.
  2. Neha Arora (IAS:2012:JH) : Director, Labour, Planning and Training Department.
  3. Anjali Yadav (IAS:2015:JH) : DDC, Godda
  4. Aditya Ranjan (IAS:2015:JH) : Joint Secretary, Rural Development Department.
  5. Chandra Mohan Prasad Kashyap : Special Secretary, Revenue, Registry and Land Reforms.
  6. Madhvi Mishra (IAS:2015:JH) : Commissioner, Hazaribagh Municipal Corporation.
  7. Naman Priyesh Lakra (IAS:2015:JH) : DDC, Jaatara.
  8. Jadhav Vijaya Narayanrao (IAS:2015:JH) : Director, Urban Development and Housing Department.
  9. R Ronita (IAS:2015:JH) : DDC, Koderma.
  10. Ram Niwas Yadav (IAS:2015:JH) : Labour Commissioner.