HPCL appoints 4 Independent Directors on its Board


The Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited (HPCL) on Wednesday (17.11.2021) announced the appointment of four Independent Directors on its Board.

They are ;

  1. Vimla Pradhan
  2. Vivekanand Biswal
  3. Bechan Lal
  4. Ramdarshan Singh Pal

They have been appointed as Independent Directors on the Board of the HPCL with effect from November 16, for a period of three years or until further orders, whichever is earlier. This information has been shared by the HPCL in a regulatory filing to the stock exchanges on Wednesday.