Haryana govt transfers 5 IAS officers


The Haryana Government on Tuesday issued transfer and posting orders of five IAS officers with immediate effect.

TL Satyaprakash (IAS:2002:HY) has been posted as Managing Director, Haryana State Industrial and Infrastructure Development Corporation, and Managing Director, Haryana Financial Corporation.

Satyaprakash will also look after the work of Director General and Secretary, Science and Technology, Director General, Haryana Governance Reforms Authority, Director General, Industrial Training and Employment and Secretary, Haryana Skill Development Industrial Training and Employment Department and OSD and Designated CEO, Kundli Manesar Palwal Authority.

2.Mohammed Shayin (IAS:2002:HY), Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Faridabad, and Chief Executive Officer, Smart City, Faridabad, will also look after the work of Managing Director, Haryana Tourism Development Corporation.

3.Vijay Singh (IAS:2003:HY), Secretary, Haryana Public Service Commission, will be the new Deputy Commissioner, Sonipat, and Principal and Director, Motilal Nehru School of Sports, Rai, Sonipat.

4.KM Pandurang (IAS:2007:HY) has been posted as Director General and Special Secretary, Town and Country Planning Department.

5.Anita Yadav (IAS:2004 :HY), Director and Special Secretary, Women and Child Development Department, and Managing Director, Women Development Corporation and Secretary, Haryana State Commission for Protection of Child Rights, has been posted as Additional Chief Executive Officer, Gurugram Metropolitan Development Authority, Gurugram.

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now