Haryana : Four IAS officers transferred

Spread the love

The Haryana government on Friday issued transfer posting orders of 04 Indian Administrative Service (IAS) officers in the state.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

  1. Rajiv Ranjan (IAS:2008:HY) : Director/Special Secretary, Science & Technology Department, Commissioner, Food and Drugs Administration and Managing Director, Haryana Land Reclamation & Development Corporation Ltd.
  2. Sharandeep Kaur Brar (IAS:2009:HY) : Director/Special Secretary, Sainik & Ardh Sainik Welfare Department and Director, Citizen Resources Information Department.
  3. Monica Malik (IAS:2009:HY) : Member Secretary, Haryana State Commission for Women and Special Secretary, Revenue and Disaster Management Department.
  4. Vinay Pratap Singh (IAS:2011:HY) : Deputy Commissioner, Panchkula and Chief Administrator, Shri Mata Mansa Devi Shrine Board, Punchkula with additional charges of Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Panchkula and District Municipal Commissioner, Panchkula.