Haryana : Five IPS officers transferred


The Haryana government on Monday (23.05.2022) issued transfer and posting orders of five IPS officers across the state.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

  1. Arun Singh (IPS:2006:HY) : DIG/SVB (H) with additional charge of DIG/HPA, Madhuban.
  2. Shiv Charan (IPS:2007:HY) : DIG/HAP, Madhuban.
  3. Surinder Pal Singh (IPS:2010:HY) : DCP, Panchkula.
  4. Mohit Handa (IPS:2015:HY) : SP Yamunanagar.
  5. Kamaldeep Goyal : AIG, Provisioning, Panchkula.