Haryana : 19 IAS officers shifted


The Haryana government on Wednesday (01.09.2021) issued transfer posting orders of 19 IAS officers across the state.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

  1. Varinder Singh Kundu (IAS:1986:HY) : Additional Chief Secretary, Employment Department, Additional Chief Secretary, Sainik & Ardh Sainik Welfare Department and Additional Chief Secretary, Printing and Stationery Department.
  2. Siddhi Nath Roy (IAS:1987:HY) : Additional Chief Secretary, Forests and Wildlife Department Department, Additional Chief Secretary, Environment and Climate Change Department and Additional Chief Secretary, Medical Education and Research Department.
  3. Dr. Raja Sekhar Vundru (IAS:1990:HY) : Additional Chief Secretary, Labour Department.
  4. G Anupama (IAS:1990:HY) : Chief Administrator, Trade Fair Authority of Haryana, Delhi, Principal Secretary, Women and Child Development and Nodal Officer, International Gita Mahotsav, 2020.
  5. Arun Kumar Gupta (IAS:1992:HY) : Principal Secretary, Urban Local Bodies Department and Principal Secretary, Skill Development & Industrial Training Department.
  6. Vijay Singh Dahiya (IAS:2001:HY) : Director General, Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs Department.
  7. Renu S Phulia (IAS:2003:HY) : Commissioner, Ambala Division, Ambala.
  8. Jagdeep Singh (IAS:2004:HY) : Director General/Secretary, Welfare of Scheduled Castes & Backward Classes.
  9. Chander Shekhar Khare (IAS:2008:HY) : Director/Special Secretary, Higher Education and Director/Special Secretary, Technical Education Department.
  10. Rippudaman Singh Dhillon (IAS:2008:HY) : Deputy Commissioner, Bhiwani.
  11. Sujan Singh (IAS:2009:HY) : Director/Special Secretary, Rural Development Department.
  12. Jaibir Singh Arya (IAS:2010:HY) : Director, Haryana Governance Reforms Authority and Managing Director, CONFED.
  13. Rajnarayan Kaushik (IAS:2010:HY) : Special Secretary/Director, Information Technology, Electronics & Communication Department with additional charge of Director/Special Secretary, Social Justice and Empowerment Department.
  14. Parth Gupta (IAS:2013:HY) : Deputy Commissioner, Yamunanagar.
  15. Mandeep Kaur (IAS:2013:HY) : Additional Labour Commissioner and Additional Director with additional charge of Director, Art & Culture Affairs.
  16. Akhil Pilani (IAS:2018:HY) : Additional Deputy Commissioner-cum-District Citizen Resources Information Officer, Kurukshetra.
  17. Aparajita (IAS:2018:HY) : Additional Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Faridabad.
  18. Ayush Sinha (IAS:2018:HY) : Additional Secretary, Citizen Resources Information Department (CRID).
  19. Sachin Gupta (IAS:2018:HY) : Additional Deputy Commissioner-cum-District Citizen Resources Information Officer Rewari.