Four IPS officers transferred in Bihar

Spread the love

The Bihar goverment, on Friday, issued transfer and posting orders of three IPS officers in the state.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows:T

  1. Sanjay Singh (IPS:1997:BH) : IG, Privision, Patna.
  2. Umashankar Prasad (IPS:2005:BH) : DIG, Railway, Patna
  3. Vinay Tiwari (IPS:2015:BH) : City SP (Central), Patna.
  4. Prantosh Kumar Das (IPS) : PHQ, Patna.