Four Additional Judges appointed to Allahabad HC

Spread the love

The Union Government on Friday notified the appointment of four Additional Judges to the Allahabad High Court in the order of seniority for a period of two years with effect from the date they assume of their respective offices.

They are :

  1. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori
  2. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma
  3. Justice Subhash Chand
  4. Justice Saroj Yadav