Chhattisgarh : Three IAS officers transferred

Spread the love

The Chhattisgarh government has issued transfer and posting orders of 03 IAS officers in the state on Wednesday.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

  1. Sonmani Borah (IAS:1999:CG) : Secretary, Parliamentary Affairs Department.
  2. Amrit Kumar Khalkho (IAS:2002:CG) : Secretary, Agriculture Department with an additional of Secretary, Governor.
  3. K D Kunjam (IAS:2009:CG) : Joint Secretary, GAD with additional charges of Joint Secretary, Revenue and Disaster Management Department and Controller, Food and Drug Administration has been assigned additional charge of Joint Secretary, Rajbhawan Secretariat.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *