Chhattisgarh: 11 IAS officers shifted


The Chhattisgarh government on Sunday (28.08.2022) ordered transfer and posting of eleven IAS officers across the state.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

  1. Shahla Nigar (IAS:2001:CG) : Secretary, Panchayat and Rural Development.
  2. Govindram Churendra (IAS:2003:CG) : Secretary, Chhattisgarh State Police Accountability Authority.
  3. Prasanna R (IAS:2004:CG) : Secretary, Public Health & Family Welfare and Medical Education Department.
  4. Dr C R Prasanna (IAS:2006:CG) : Secretary, Skill Development Department with additional charge of Commissioner, Health Services.
  5. Bhuvnesh Yadav (IAS:2006:CG) : Secretary, Higher Education with additional charges of Managing Director, Chhattisgarh State Seeds and Agriculture Development Corporation and Managing Director, Chhattisgarh State Agricultural Marketing (Mandi) Board has been given additional charges of Secretary, Women and Child Development Department, Secretary, Social Welfare Department and Commissioner, Disabled.
  6. Bhim Singh (IAS:2008:CG) : Director, Health Services with additional charge of Commissioner, Commrecial Tax.
  7. Kiran Kaushal (IAS:2009:CG) : Managing Director, Chhattisgarh State Cooperative Marketing Federation (CGMARKFED), Raipur with additional charge of CEO, Nava Raipur Atal Nagar Vikas Pradhikaran (NRANVP).
  8. Sanjay Agrawal (IAS:2012:CG) : Joint Secretary, GAD with additional charge of Join Secretary, PWD and Aviation has been given additional charge of Mission Director, Swachh Bharat Mission (Rural).
  9. Santan Devi (IAS:2016:CG) : Additional Collector, Raigarh.
  10. Sukhnath Ahirwar (IAS:2016:CG) : Additional Collector, Kanker.
  11. Bhagwan Singh Uikey (IAS:2016:CG) : Additional Collector, Korea.