Chandigarh : Five IPS officers shifted

Spread the love

The Administrator of Union Territory Chandigarh has transferred five IPS officers.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

  1. R K Singh (IPS:2004:AGMUT) : IG of Police.
  2. Manisha Chaudhary (IPS:2011:AGMUT) : SSP, Traffic & Intelligence.
  3. Manoj Kumar Meena (IPS:2012:AGMUT) : SSP, Security, Headquarters & Crime.
  4. Ketan Bansal (IPS:2016:AGMUT) : SP, Operation, EOW, Cyber & Assistant Commandant General Home Guards.
  5. Shruti Arora (IPS:2018:AGMUT) : SP, City & Commandant IRBn.