CBDT : Charges allocated among new Board Members

Spread the love

The Department of Revenue on Thursday notified the allocation of responsibilities among Members of Central Board of Direct Taxes (CBDT).

The names of the officers and their responsibilities are as follows :

  1. Jagannath Bidyadhar Mohapatra (IRS-IT:1985) : Member, Investigation with additional charge of Chairman of the Board (CBDT)
  2. K M Prasad (IRS-IT:1984) : Member, Audit & Judicial.
  3. S K Gupta (IRS-IT:1984) : Member, Tax Payers Services
  4. Ms. Anu J Singh (IRS-IT:1985) : Member, Legislation & Systems
  5. Anuja Sarangi (IRS-IT:1985) : Member, Administration & Faceles Assessment Scheme.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *