Bihar : 05 IAS officers shifted


The Bihar government on Saturday (March 6) issued transfer and posting orders of five IAS officers in the state.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

  1. Satish Kumar Singh (IAS:2008:BH) : Special Secretary, Urban Development and Housing Department.
  2. Vimlesh Kumar Jha (IAS:2008:BH) : Joint Secretary, General Administration Department.
  3. Animesh Kumar Parashar (IAS:2010:BH) : Additional Executive Director, State Health Committee.
  4. Karuna Kumari (IAS:2010:AM) : Additional Secretary, Art, Culture and Youth Affairs.
  5. Sanjay Kumar Singh (IAS:2008:AM) : Joint Secretary, Rural Development Department with additional charge of Secretary, Revenue Board.