Bihar : 03 IAS officers (2019 batch) get posting as SDOs

Spread the love

The Bihar government has issued posting orders of 03 IAS Probationers of 2019 batch as Sub Divisional Officer (SDO) in various districts on completion of training.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows:

  1. Sameer Saurbh : SDO, Dehri-on-Sone, Rohtas.
  2. Kumar Anurag : SDO, Bihar Sharif, Nalanda.
  3. Sumit Kumar : SDO, Mahnar, Vaishali.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *