Ajit Kumar Saxena selected as CMD, MOIL Limited


Ajit Kumar Saxena has been selected for the post of Chairman & Managing Director (CMD), MOIL Limited at a Public Enterprises Selection Board (PESB) meeting held on September 2, 2022. Presently, he is working as Director(Operations), Rashtriya Ispat Nigam Limited (RINL).

The following 4 applicants were interviewed in the selection meeting :

  1. Rakesh Tumane, Director (Finance), MOIL Limited
  2. Usha Singh, Director (Human Resources), MOIL Limited
  3. Ajit Kumar Saxena, Director(Operations), Rashtriya Ispat Nigam Limited (RINL)
  4. Sanjay Kulshrestha, Executive Director, Rural Electrification Corporation

Also Read : Arbind Prasad gets addl. charge of CVO, Bharat Pumps & Compressors Ltd

Also Read : Arvind Kumar Singh appointed as Director(Technical, Projects and Raw Materials), SAIL