ACC approves appointment of 16 Judicial members in CAT


The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet on Friday (05.08.2022) approved the appointment of 16 Judicial Members in the Central Administrative Tribunal (CAT) for a period of four years.

They are ;

  1. Justice Om Prakash-VII, Judge, Allahabad High Court
  2. Justice S Sujatha, Retd. Judge, Karnataka High Court
  3. Justice Sunil Thomas, Retd. Judge Kerala High Court
  4. Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava, Retd. Judge, MP High Court
  5. Justice B K Shrivastava, Retd. Judge, MP High Court
  6. Justice Mukund Govindrao Sewlikar, Judge, Bombay High Court
  7. Justice Rameshwar Vyas, Judge, High Court of Rajasthan
  8. Justice K Haripal, Retd. Judge, Kerala High Court
  9. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha, Retd. Judge, Allahabad High Court
  10. Smt Urmita Datta (Sen) Former Judicial Member, CAT, & Judicial Member, West Bengal Administrative Tribunal
  11. Jayesh V Bhairavia, Judicial Member, CAT
  12. Ramesh Singh Thakur, Judicial Member, CAT
  13. R N Singh, Judicial Member, CAT
  14. Sudhi Ranjan Mishra, Additional Secretary (Retd.), DoLA
  15. Manish Garg, Advocate
  16. Suresh Kumar Batra, Advocate