5 Addl.Judges appointed as Permanent Judges in Kerala HC


Supreme Court Collegium has recommended names of 5 Additional Judges to be appointed as permanent Judges in Kerala High Court.Names of Justices are following:
(1) Sathish Ninan
(2) Devan Ramachandran
(3) P. Somarajan
(4) Smt. V. Shircy
(5) A.M.Babu

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now